Search

H3RO, Rozin Barz, DKG & Human Being Cypher

H3RO, Rozin Barz, DKG & Human Being Cypher
Hip-Hop Society Cypher 20: H3RO, Rozin Barz, DKG & Human Being – This is the 2nd of 3 Hip-Hop Society Cyphers filmed during a Word Wednesdays show in Colorado Springs, CO! Cypher Artists: H3RO – @h3r0_the_rapper Rozin Barz – @rozinbars14 DKG – @dkg101 Human Being – @1_humanbeing Filmed/Edited by: Unlimited Ambition Music – @unlimitedambition23 Produced by: Anno Domini Beats –... Read More

X The Unknown Variable drops some major knowledge

X The Unknown Variable drops some major knowledge
What’s up everybody! I am Six Wheelz of Hip-Hop Society and today we have X the Unknown Variable from Los Angeles, California making his footsteps felt in the underground. He’s been putting in major work lately and we wanted to take the time to learn more about X and get to know the man behind the microphone. Well there’s nothing... Read More

Mob Gunz Micky, Json Martin & D-Stylz Cypher

Mob Gunz Micky, Json Martin & D-Stylz Cypher
Hip-Hop Society Cypher 19: Mob Gunz Micky, Json Martin & D-Stylz – This Hip-Hop Society Cypher was filmed during a Word Wednesdays show in Colorado Springs, CO! Cypher Artists: Mob Gunz Micky Json Martin – @jsonmartin1 D-Stylz – @iamdstylz Filmed/Edited by: Unlimited Ambition Music – @unlimitedambition23 Produced by: Anno Domini Beats – @annodominibeats If you’d like to perform in a... Read More

Nasty Nelo, Marlon D & Rufio Spenz Cypher

Nasty Nelo, Marlon D & Rufio Spenz Cypher
Hip-Hop Society Cypher 18: Nasty Nelo, Marlon D & Rufio Spenz – This Hip-Hop Society Cypher was filmed at the #NextUp10 show in San Diego, CA! Cypher Artists: Nasty Nelo – @nastyn310 Marlon D – @marlondmusic Rufio Spenz – @rufiospenz Filmed/Edited by: Dockter Seuss – @dockterseuss Produced by: Anno Domini Beats – @annodominibeats If you’d like to perform in a... Read More

Just Barz, Big Stout, Callin Bluffs Ent & Taj Tha God Cypher

Just Barz, Big Stout, Callin Bluffs Ent & Taj Tha God Cypher
Hip-Hop Society Cypher 17: Just Barz, Big Stout, Young H, Q & Taj Tha God – This is the 3rd and FINAL cypher filmed from El Paso! Cypher Artists: Just Barz – @justbarz Big Stout – @big_stout Young H – @callinbluffs_h Q – @_paperplanez_420z Taj Tha God – @tajthagod Filmed/Edited by: David Corral Productions – @davidcorralproductions Jayside – @jaysidelaluz Produced... Read More

E$ BFNE, Dxrty Bxrd, Sonny Wesson & Benny Saint Cypher

E$ BFNE, Dxrty Bxrd, Sonny Wesson & Benny Saint Cypher
Hip-Hop Society Cypher 16: E$ BFNE, Dirty Bxrd, Sonny Wesson & Benny Saint – This is Part 2 of the El Paso Cyphers presented by Hip-Hop Society & Sick.Life! Let us know who had the best verse in the comments below! Cypher Artists: E$ BFNE – @bfne92 Dirty Bxrd – @dxrtybxrd_30 Sonny Wesson – @sonnywesson Benny Saint – @bennystclaire Filmed/Edited... Read More

Compoze, Tru-One, The Sindicate & TBHonest Cypher

Compoze, Tru-One, The Sindicate & TBHonest Cypher
Hip-Hop Society Cypher 15: Compoze, Tru-One, CEREB + Gohard Escobar (of The Sindicate) & TBHonest – This is Part 1 of the El Paso Cyphers presented by Hip-Hop Society & Sick.Life! Cypher Artists: Compoze – @Compoze915 Tru-One – @TruOne.shkh CEREB – @CEREB_97 Gohard Escobar – @GohardEscobar TBHonest – @TBHonestmusic Filmed/Edited by: David Corral Productions – @davidcorralproductions Jayside – @jaysidelaluz Produced... Read More
Skip to toolbar